What happens to my site if I don’t renew the Premium Add-On?

If you don’t renew your license for the Premium Add-On you will still be able to use all the features that are currently available in the plugin. However, if you continue to update the Page Builder Framework theme, but do not update the Premium Add-On, then over time, the two will likely become incompatible with one another.

The code for both, the Premium Add-On and the theme are constantly being updated to add new features, fix bugs, and solve security issues. Canceling your auto-renewal of your Premium Add-On means you will no longer receive support & plugin updates.

Last updated on: March 4th, 2020

Scroll to Top

Black Friday Sale

Enter your email address and be the first to get notified when our Black Friday sale begins!

Download

Enter your email address and be the first to get informed about new features & updates!

Download

Enter your email address and be the first to get informed about new features & updates!