Icon Font

Page Builder Framework comes with its own icon font. Below is a list of all icons that are included in the theme.

IconNameHTML (Example)
Arrow Up<i class="wpbff wpbff-arrow-up"></i>
Arrow Down<i class="wpbff wpbff-arrow-down"></i>
Arrow Right<i class="wpbff wpbff-arrow-right"></i>
Arrow Left<i class="wpbff wpbff-arrow-left"></i>
Hamburger<i class="wpbff wpbff-hamburger"></i>
Times (Close)<i class="wpbff wpbff-times"></i>
Clock<i class="wpbff wpbff-clock"></i>
Cart<i class="wpbff wpbff-cart"></i>
Basket<i class="wpbff wpbff-basket"></i>
Caret Up<i class="wpbff wpbff-caret-up"></i>
Caret Down<i class="wpbff wpbff-caret-down"></i>
Caret Right<i class="wpbff wpbff-caret-right"></i>
Caret Left<i class="wpbff wpbff-caret-left"></i>
Facebook<i class="wpbff wpbff-facebook"></i>
Twitter<i class="wpbff wpbff-twitter"></i>
Google<i class="wpbff wpbff-google"></i>
YouTube<i class="wpbff wpbff-youtube"></i>
Pinterest<i class="wpbff wpbff-pinterest"></i>
LinkedIn<i class="wpbff wpbff-linkedin"></i>
Vimeo<i class="wpbff wpbff-vimeo"></i>
Soundcloud<i class="wpbff wpbff-soundcloud"></i>
Yelp<i class="wpbff wpbff-yelp"></i>
Instagram<i class="wpbff wpbff-instagram"></i>
Search<i class="wpbff wpbff-search"></i>
Bag<i class="wpbff wpbff-bag"></i>
Behance<i class="wpbff wpbff-behance"></i>
Spotify<i class="wpbff wpbff-spotify"></i>
Reddit<i class="wpbff wpbff-reddit"></i>
Info<i class="wpbff wpbff-info"></i>

More Features. Better Websites.

Unlock all Features with the Premium Add-On for Page Builder Framework

Page Builder Framework

A modern, fast & minimalistic theme designed for the new WordPress Era.

Sign up for the Newsletter

Get notified about the latest updates and feature releases.

We take your privacy seriously! No spam, we promise. See our Privacy Policy
Community
Scroll to Top

Download

Enter your email address and be the first to get informed about new features & updates!

Download

Enter your email address and be the first to get informed about new features & updates!